Back to the top


A New Era Of Music For Giulia With ‘Trippin’ Out’

ATO Releases The Introspective ‘space to’

Sarkodie, Donae’O & Idris Elba At The Top Of Their Game With ‘Party & Bullshit’

Brags Boogie Is Living The ‘Good Life’

‘Sunflowers’ Is A Beautiful New Video From Matthew Chaim

An Emotional New Video From Sam Tompkins

Leonie Sherif Releases Spellbinding New Video For ‘Ice Cold’

Thought-Provoking Visuals For ‘Designed’ From The Away Days

for KING & COUNTRY ft. Echosmith (Timbaland Remix) – ‘God Only Knows’

‘Senorita’ Is A Sexy Summer Sizzler From Jean-Mikhael

A Personal Debut Music Video From Vaughan With ‘I AM’

‘Dumebi’ Is A Sweet Love Song From Rema

Badminton Unveils New Video ‘I Was, You Were’

NIve Discovers Who He Is In His Thoughtful Debut

‘Sinking Canoe’ Is A Smooth New Music Video From BK Andersen

‘Superclean’ Is An Infectious Pop Bop & Slick Music Video From Scott Lavene

‘Give It Away’ Is A Breath Of Fresh Air From Fazer

J-Fresh Releases Summer Sizzler ‘My Gang’ Feat. Predz UK & OFFCOURSE

A Playful New Video ‘Vybz & Bubble’ From K.G 1001 Ft Crown

The Ashton Jones Project Releases Visuals To ‘Good Thing Guaranteed’ From New EP

Winnie Raeder Shares Her Debut Music Video For ‘Don’t You Dare’

Honey Montazemi Unveils The Music Video For The Nostalgic ‘Try To Love’

Timaya Releases Feel-Good Music For Spring With ‘Balance’ & ‘Chulo Vibes’

Lyricist Berna Sets The World Ablaze With ‘LITTY’

Stunning Visuals For ‘Cold Wind Var.1 from DAY 1’ By Ludovico Einaudi

Hotyce x Jesse Jagz Release The Music Video For ‘Red Light’

Vevo &Tom Walker Release Live Performances of ‘Fade Away’ and ‘Cry Out’

Simmering Tension In Kat Deal’s New Video ‘Three’

‘Can’t Wait’ Is A Stunning Music Video From Thom Artway

A Rollercoaster Of Emotions For Marcelle Adrianna In ‘Fall Back’

‘Anyway’ Is A Sultry New Music Video From Tevan x JoJo

A Dreamy Music Video From Najuah With ‘Running’

Billions CFL x Ayo Beatz Release ‘Motive’

‘TV Dream’ By Manchester Band Larkins

A Dreamy New Video With An Important Message By RKCB

‘The Smell of Heather’ Is A Heartfelt Ballad From Roman Harris

Foxgluvv Has ‘Expensive’ Taste In New Music Video

Diplo Releases ‘Boom Bye Bye’ Featuring Rising Afro-Trap Artist Niska

A Timeless R&B Track And New Music Video From Lenny Harold

BRIT Breakthrough Nominee Tom Walker Releases New Video Prior To Debut Album

A New Music Video & Mixtape From Rising Rapper dol0

‘Colder’ Is A Dreamy New Music Video From Nina Nesbitt

Lookz Just Got Paid With Debut Music Video

ECKOES Releases Artistic Visuals For ‘Without Prejudice’

King Jelz Is Up ‘All Night’ In Pursuit Of His Dreams

MAJ Encourages Listeners To ‘Stay Woke’ With New Track

Money Is Keeping Kay Fuego x Astro ‘AWAKE’

A Euphoric Remix From AKA George Featured In Skoda Global Campaign

Jam Baxter Releases Surreal Visuals To ‘Mask’ Feat Rag’n’Bone Man & OG Rootz

Lucy Neville Isn’t Wasting Her Time With New Electro-Pop Track

Ife Finch Releases The Sunny Visuals For ‘Only Want You’

A Romantic Song From Gaspar Narby With ‘Words Of July’

‘You Decide’ Is An Infectious Club Hit From Mr. Play ft. Demarco & Adekunle Gold

Petit Biscuit Releases The Dark Visuals To ‘Suffer’ ft. SKOTT

Cooper & Gatlin Release The Heartfelt Acoustic Version Off ‘Break’

Jean-Mikhael Releases The Music Video For His Dramatic Song ‘Deal’

Yxng Bane Releases ‘Slip n Slide’ In Collaboration With Timberland

A Timeless Reminder From Fred Seul With ‘More Than I Am’

Thandii Releases New Visuals For The Psychedelic ‘Another One’

Lyrical Dexterity From Shay D With ‘Gimmie Dat’ & New Album

Reece West Releases New Visuals For ‘Flavours’

A Slick Music Video From Rizzy Entario With ‘Da 1 4 Me’

Brand New Day Day With ‘Proper’ (Die Young Remix)

J Fresh x Madders Tiff Release Music Video For ‘Oh My’

Charlene Soraia – Tragic Youth

Latin Reggaeton Artist Valenciz drops ‘Teaser’

LAOISE – ‘Again’

Joshua Luke Smith – ‘Undone’

AVEC – ‘Under Water’

Summers – ‘Reborn’

Komo – ‘Vibe N Ting’

Archie Faulks – ‘It Rains’

Santi feat Bridge & Nonso Amadi – ‘Freaky’

Silk City (Diplo, Mark Ronson) Ft Dua Lipa – ‘Electricity’

Young Tiger – ‘Give It Up’

Austel – ‘Anaesthesia’

Zedd, Elley Duhé – ‘Happy Now’

Calum Foad – ‘Rollercoaster’

Ayo Beatz Ft Alicai Harley – ‘One Time’

FastLane Wez – ‘That Thing’

Wavy$oul – ‘Cigarettes’

Nikhil – ‘Blind’

Late Night Legacy – ‘Songbird’

Kubii – ‘Cats and Bags’

J Vessel – ‘Lose Control’

Dusky Grey – ‘A Little Bit’

Gorgon City x D Double E – ‘Hear That’

Bleona – ‘I Don’t Need Your Love’

Reece West – ‘Walk On Water’

Lauren Housley – ‘My Sleeping Heart’

Parallax Ft Rakaa Iriscience (Dilated Peoples) – ‘Round & Round’

Belau Feat. Sophie Lindinger – ‘Breath’

Call Me Loop – ‘Love The Lie’

Juniper Nights – ‘All At Once’

Holloway Road – ‘No Place’

Irene Skylakaki – ‘Matterless’

GRY Official – ‘Take Me Away’

Brooke Law – ‘Fight Like A Mother’

Adryana Gold – ‘Alibi’

Rizzy Entario – ‘Bad B’

Jvck James – ‘Fears’

Leonie Sherif – ‘Equilibrium’

Gorgon City x Kamille x Ghosted – ‘Go Deep’

Aaron Camper – ‘High $ Habit’

Trevis – ‘Way You Do It’

Big Swingz ft. Mercston – ‘C’est La Vie’

Squeeze Tarela – ‘Cocoa Butter’

You In Mind – ‘Hoodie Girl’

JC Stewart – ‘Medicine’ (Live Acoustic Video)


Tomi Agape Feat. Nonso Amadi – ‘In The Night’

AyOwA – ‘Alt Det Du Ku’

Sheila and the Kit – ‘Time Again’

House of EL – ‘Hard Times’

Dervisis – ‘Missing’

Jonas Blue Ft. Jack & Jack – ‘Rise’

Nizzy x Pvpi Strz – ‘Rice & Peas’

A Breathtaking New Release From Giovanna

Getting Closer To Summer With NEW CITY’S New Single

Sam Valdez Stands Out Amongst Dream Pop Peers with New Single ‘Farther Away’

Giovanna – ‘Can’t Go Back’

Pure Joy From Dusky Grey With ‘Joy Ride’

A Transfixing New Single & Music Video From George Taylor

LAOLU Releases A Sultry Sliver Of R&B With ‘How To Feel’

Sophisticated Synth-Pop From Violet Days With ‘Somber’ Feat morgxn

A Feel-Good New Music Video For Spring From PREP

Denzel Franco Goes For GOLD In New Video

Diamante’s ‘Had Enough’ Is A Beautifully Produced Message Of Defiance

Becky and the Birds Flies High With New Video For ‘Holding On’

‘Watch Me Dance’ To The Uplifting New Music Video From Sara Costa Featuring Opé Smith

A Striking Video For ‘Dark But Beautiful’ From The New Pop Princess TESS

A Politically Charged Video & New EP From Daniel Alexander

A Fun New Music Video For ‘Million Man’ & 2018 Tour Dates From The Rubens

‘Outlaws’ Is A Harmony-Rich New Song From Two Ways Home

An Upbeat & Groove-Laden EP & New Video From Mo Brandis

MAN WITH A MISSION Releases Feral Rock Song ‘My Hero’

‘Passion’ – New Video From Rising Reggaeton Artist Valenciz

UK’s Hottest Rising Talent Tom Walker Releases New Music Video

‘Undercover’ Is A Suave, Funky New Song From Mo Brandis

Leonie Sherif Releases The Stylish & Sexy ‘EXCLUSIVITY’.

Kota The Friend Shows Lyrical Dexterity During Radio Freestyle

A Sun Drenched New Music Video & Slice of Electro-Pop From ISA

Alessandro Ciminata Releases New Music Video For ‘Demons’

Forget Netflix, Watch Chase Atlantic In ‘Triggered’

SILVASTONE – “Incredible” (feat. Ike Chuks)

Lana Del Rey Sends Us To The Moon With New Music Video ‘Love’

‘Breakout’ in a Smile with Malka’s New Music Video


NeonMusic © Copyright 2018
Designed by Vasyl Ocheretyaniy